Author: Rowan Coleman

Review: The Memory Book by Rowan Coleman

Posted March 8, 2014 by Charlotte in Reviews / 0 Comments
Review: The Memory Book by Rowan Coleman

The Memory Book by Rowan Coleman Published by Ebury Press on Feburary 24th 2014 Genres: Contemporary, Fiction Pages: 375 Format: E-Arc Source: Netgalley Buy on Amazon Goodreads The name of your first-born. The face of your lover. Your age. Your address… What would happen if your memory of these began to fade? Is it possible to rebuild your life? Raise a family? Fall in love again? When Claire starts to write her Memory Book, she already knows that this scrapbook of mementoes will soon be all her daughters and husband have of her. But how can she hold on to the past when her future is slipping through her fingers…? Original, heartwarming and uplifting, The Memory Book is perfect for fans of Jojo Moyes. Having finished The Memory Book about five minutes ago, I feel that I have been on a roller-coaster ride, not for the thrills and spills but for the ups and downs. One moment I would be laughing, the next crying. OK first off I need to admire the cover of this book. The cover is perfect, […]