Author: Sue Moorcroft

Blog Tour / Review: A Christmas Gift by Sue Moorcroft

Posted November 5, 2018 by Charlotte in Blog Tour, Reviews / 8 Comments
Blog Tour / Review: A Christmas Gift by Sue Moorcroft

A Christmas Gift by Sue Moorcroft on 4 October 2018 Genres: Chick-lit, Christmas, Contemporary, Fiction Pages: 400 Format: E-Arc, Hardback Source: Netgalley, Publisher Buy on Amazon Goodreads ‘I love all of Sue Moorcroft’s books!’Katie Fforde A sumptuous, festive read from the #1 bestseller, Sue Moorcroft. Georgine loves Christmas. The festive season always brings the little village of Middledip to life. But since her ex-boyfriend walked out, leaving her with crippling debts, Georgine’s struggled to make ends meet. To keep her mind off her worries, she throws herself into organising the Christmas show at the local school. And when handsome Joe Blackthorn becomes her assistant, Georgine’s grateful for the help. But there’s something about Joe she can’t quite put her finger on. Could there be more to him than meets the eye? Georgine’s past is going to catch up with her in ways she never expected. But can the help of friends new and old make this a Christmas to remember after all? Curl up with the gorgeous new book from the Sunday Times bestseller, perfect for fans of Carole Matthews […]

Blog Tour: Recipe and Review of One Summer in Italy by Sue Moorcroft

Posted May 23, 2018 by Charlotte in Blog Tour, Guest Post, Reviews / 0 Comments
Blog Tour: Recipe and Review of One Summer in Italy by Sue Moorcroft

I received this book for free from Netgalley in exchange for an honest review. This does not affect my opinion of the book or the content of my review.One Summer in Italy by Sue Moorcroft Published by Avon on May 17, 2018 Genres: Chick-lit, Contemporary, Fiction, Romance Pages: 355 Format: E-Arc Source: Netgalley Buy on Amazon Goodreads ‘I love all of Sue Moorcroft’s books!’Katie Fforde When Sofia Bianchi’s father Aldo dies, it makes her stop and look at things afresh. Having been his carer for so many years, she knows it’s time for her to live her own life – and to fulfil some promises she made to Aldo in his final days. So there’s nothing for it but to escape to Italy’s Umbrian mountains where, tucked away in a sleepy Italian village, lie plenty of family secrets waiting to be discovered. There, Sofia also finds Amy who is desperately trying to find her way in life after discovering her dad isn’t her biological father. Sofia sets about helping Amy through this difficult time, but it’s the handsome Levi who […]